Programme

October
Seminar
ZOOM EUROPEAN SEMINAR – The European groups are coming together in one online joint seminar this year. This gives a broader opportunity for learning and for sharing more internationally of the Energy, Meditation and Healing work with Isis. All who speak English are welcome.
Reflections, Practices and Implications of the Etheric dimension Included areas: - The etheric essence in the building up and the transmission of life; - The several functions of the human etheric body, - The water element as a conductor of consciousness, and - The spiritual connections with the etheric dimension. Registration and Information only in England and in Germany.

DAY 1 – Saturday, October 10. Brazil, 06:00 – 8:30 am / England, Portugal, 10:00 am – 12:30 pm / Germany, Holland, Denmark, France, Italy , Spain, Switzerland, Sweden, 11:00 – 13:30 am. 2 hours break. Brazil, 10:30 am – 01:30 pm / England, Portugal, 02:30 – 05:30 pm / Germany, Holland, Denmark , France, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Sweden, 03:30 – 06:30 pm.

October
Seminar
ZOOM EUROPEAN SEMINAR – The European groups are coming together in one online joint seminar this year. This gives a broader opportunity for learning and for sharing more internationally of the Energy, Meditation and Healing work with Isis. All who speak English are welcome.
Reflections, Practices and Implications of the Etheric dimension Included areas: - The etheric essence in the building up and the transmission of life; - The several functions of the human etheric body, - The water element as a conductor of consciousness, and - The spiritual connections with the etheric dimension. Registration and Information only in England and in Germany.

DAY 2 – Saturday, October 17. Brazil, 06:00 – 8:30 am / England, Portugal, 10:00 am – 12:30 pm / Germany, Holland, Denmark, France, Italy , Spain, Switzerland, Sweden, 11:00 – 13:30 am. 2 hours break. Brazil, 10:30 am – 01:30 pm / England, Portugal, 02:30 – 05:30 pm / Germany, Holland, Denmark , France, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Sweden, 03:30 – 06:30 pm.